New Job

Yay! I pretty much got the job. I will be working at another Assisted Living Facility as a caregiver. I just have to pass the background check and pee test. And if I don’t pass those, there’s something wrong. I could be starting as early as Friday or Monday. I’m kind of hoping for Monday, then I can start out on a fresh week. I will also get Sunday’s off for church, which was a BIG deal for me. I will also get to start out part time and then go to full time. This is also a good thing. Then I can get into it without being stressed to the brim right away. This is the best thing for me right now. I am really excited as the manager that interviewed me was really awesome! Now I just have to wait for the call for paper work portion. Whoo-Hoo!

Love & Peace
Devin

2 thoughts on “New Job”

Leave a Reply

