The Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger award. Thank you to Annie at Gentle Kindness for nominating me for this blog. I am so grateful that you nominated me. My prayers and thoughts go out to you.

Now I need to nominate some blogs. I am nominating blogs that speak to my heart. These are blogs that I follow regularly. Thank you to these bloggers for sharing your story. You are an inspiration to me.

A Journey With You
That Anxious Mom
James The Greatest
My Travels With Depression
Jules Rules Blog
Rebuilding Resiliance
Silver Girl
Understanding Me and Her
Therapy Sucks

So now here are seven things about me.

1) I ALWAYS look forward to blogging, and am VERY disappointed when I’m not feeling creative.
2) I enjoy painting, tiling, coloring, and pretty much anything else artsy.
3) I embrace change by tackling what comes into my life and overcoming it.
4) I express myself well, through writing.
5) I have an easygoing, funny and pleasant personality.
6) I’m an animal lover.
7) I received National Honor Society, when I graduated with my Associates in Criminal Justice, in 2011.

I don’t always see the good in myself, so my housemates helped me think these through. Thanks C and G!!!

.

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Oh my gosh! Thank you so much for following, and reading my blog, and for this nomination. I haven’t yet started publishing nominations to my blog yet, because I am only starting to figure out WordPress and what I need to do to get a post out every morning. I will link to your blog though as a thank you! You made my Saturday! I hope you have a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

