Feeling Restless…

I’m feeling restless tonight. I’m not sure why. I was doing really well today. D contacted me again and today we hung out. It was a good day, with AWESOME company. Now I am in that restless mood, where I just don’t want to go to bed. I took my Trazodone already, and am just waiting for it to kick in. I’ve smoked more cigarettes then I should have today. And now I’m shoulding on myself. I had a cigarette before an hour long bath (or so), and then got out and needed another one. Then I felt kind of hungry, so I got some of the blueberries, I bought earlier today. Hopefully I’m tired enough to sleep when I’m done with them. My room is still chaotic, and I haven’t done anything with it yet. Also, I was supposed to go do some of the cleaning, I owe my aunt and uncle tomorrow, but my brakes are going out in my car and I really don’t want to drive 45 minutes with my brakes, being as they are. So I canceled. Maybe it’s just a lot of stuff, causing weird emotions. I am hoping that I will feel better in the morning.

Love & Peace
Devin

2 thoughts on “Feeling Restless…”

Leave a Reply

