Feeling Better…

Today started out as my mood being a two. By lunch it was up to a four. Having the group to support me, helped a lot. Then at lunch, I talked to D, who has contacted me again. He’s fine, was just taking care of a lot of his own stuff. So by the end of our phone call, my mood was up to a 7. After therapy, I met with my Pastor/Friend, S, for Coffee. I also had an interview for food stamps, since I’m not working at this time. AND I also have an appointment for a new counselor, closer to where I’m now, living. Now I would say my mood is probably a 5 or 6. I’m not way down, and not way excited. I’m just in a good space.

Devin

Leave a Reply

