ANXIETY, AGAIN!

Ever since I went to the hospital, I’ve been having major anxiety. Now tonight, I’m on one of my eat a lot of chocolate, don’t go to bed until late, nights. I was having a lot of anxiety earlier and texted my pastor about it. She suggested writing down all the things that are causing anxiety and then write, what I want these things to be like. And then pray for each one. I did this and cried some. I also called my friend D and talked to her for awhile. Feeling a little better. Though I really don’t want to go to bed. Just don’t feel settled down. Last night I only got 5 hours of sleep. I need to head to bed in hopes of getting more sleep tonight.

Nighty-Night,
Devin

5 thoughts on “ANXIETY, AGAIN!”

    1. Thanks. I was asleep when you wrote this, but am now awake. Got about 5 hours of sleep last night, and about the same the night before. This is NOT good!

Leave a comment