Time For Bed…

Well it is just past midnight, and I need to be heading to bed. When I go through these depressions, it is really hard for me to go to bed early, especially when I don’t have to be to work at 6 am. I’ve been sleeping in to somewhere between 10 am and noon. Tonight, all of a sudden I’m getting a major pain in my neck that goes up into my head. Then it goes away and comes back. Right now it’s not there, but it was a minute ago. Not sure if it’s a pinched nerve or what. Anyway sleep might help with it.

I sent an email to my aunt and uncle tonight to see if maybe I could get a couple guinea pigs. I could really use some companionship and since I can’t have Wyatt, I thought this would be the next best thing. I am hoping they will discuss it and say yes. Definitely praying on this. Something needs to change. I don’t feel like talking about my depression, or meds are helping. As far as the talking goes, it feels like I’m just talking in circles over the past 12 years. What’s the point? I’m tired of talking. I’m tired of meds. I just want to be better. I want a pet that I can take care of and love.

Alright, I need to go to bed.

Night all!
Devin

2 thoughts on “Time For Bed…”

Leave a Reply

