L is For…LOANS!

This month, I paid off one of my student loans. I just got an email from the company, confirming, “PAID IN FULL”! YAY! It feels SO good to read that. I still have two more student loans that I am working on. Slowly whittling them down. It’s a long process, especially when I’m not getting a lot of hours at work, but I’m slowly getting there. I also paid off one of my collections a couple months ago. Working on one other medical bill that is in collections. It will be nice when I can see the light at the end of these tunnels too.

Yay Me!
Devin

2 thoughts on “L is For…LOANS!”

    1. Thank you! I haven’t figured out how to celebrate yet, but am thinking about it. I want it to be something I don’t normally do.

Leave a Reply

