why I talk to those left behind by suicide

blahpolar

The triggers are obvious, no? I’ve made a new category for posts about suicide, because I seem to be writing a fair amount of them. I’ve also included some resources – books I’ve reviewed and so on. I am absolutely not threatening suicide myself; I just firmly believe that the taboo of talking about it needs to be bust and banished.

Another tw for blahpolar in usual didactic mode. Sorry/not sorry, but can we please pretend I’m not blogging as often as I am? *wince*

View original post 1,668 more words

Leave a Reply

