New Blog – Guitar With Annie

Re-blogging this in case any of my followers are interested. I don’t have the musical talent (though I love listening and singing to music), but I can pass it on to others who do. ~Devin

GentleKindness

Guitar with Annie Blog

I have started a new blog. It is Guitar with Annie Blog. This is a blog for people who play guitar or want to learn to play guitar. I will write about topics related to the guitar, learning guitar and guitar styles and music.

The blog is to promote self esteem and confidence in guitar students. I have many years of experience teaching guitar lessons. I have seen the benefits of learning guitar in many of my students.

I have seen teenagers get better self esteem, which carried over into their school work and social interactions.I have worked with adult students who learned guitar because they always wanted to, but never had the chance. The enjoyed being able to play the songs they love and found practicing and learning to be mentally beneficial and an emotional outlet.

Learning guitar can be beneficial for people suffering from…

View original post 317 more words

2 thoughts on “New Blog – Guitar With Annie”

Leave a Reply

