Still Sick…

Today was even worse. I woke up with the cold moving to the chest. I had originally woke up at 3 am but didn’t realize what was going on as I basically rolled over and went back to sleep. Then when I woke up at 430 am, it was too late to call in, so I went to work. I was miserable all day and finally left work about 1230 pm. I only had about an hour and a half left, but just couldn’t keep going. I am very thankful that i have tomorrow and Sunday off.

I’m not really hungry but need to eat, so oatmeal it is. Then some more hot tea and maybe a movie. Though nothing really feels doable right now. I’m afraid that more sleeping, this late will keep me from sleeping tonight. I did sleep some after getting home from work.

Nothing else to really say here. Sorry this is such a blah post.

Devin

2 thoughts on “Still Sick…”

Leave a Reply

