Anxiety, GRRR!

So for the last couple of days, I have felt like there is a lump in my throat. Upon doing research, I have found that a lot of things can cause this, but the biggest two things are, Acid Reflux and stress. I had read something awhile ago that anxiety can cause this and a choking feeling. In the past, I have had the choking feeling. I was with my ex then, so am pretty sure that was part of the reason for it. Now I have this lump-in-my-throat, feeling. It’s driving me crazy! I know I’ve been pretty depressed lately but haven’t really had many anxiety symptoms. I know that some of the stress is coming from my living situation and then I wasn’t getting many hours at work. So I don’t know if I’m now getting the anxiety too, or what. I just wish the sensation would go away and it is getting VERY annoying!

Love & Peace
Devin

One thought on “Anxiety, GRRR!”

Leave a Reply

