My Blessings…

So I was thinking today that I need to put a positive post in here. I have a lot of posts that could be kind of depressing and thought its time for a positive post. So I thought I would post about those blessings in my life.

1. Uplifting friends and family
2. My pup Wyatt
3. A roof over my head
4. A car
5. A job (schedule, fulltime, benefits, positive atmosphere)
6. An awesome Church Family
7. Food in my cupboard

There are so many things I can be thankful for that God has given me. I need to focus on those more, and less on the negative stuff. Its a process but it happens a lot more now then it used too.  

Love & Peace
Devin

Leave a Reply

